Home BREAKING NEWS His Holiness the Dalai Lama to Attend CTA’s Long Life Offering Ceremony

His Holiness the Dalai Lama to Attend CTA’s Long Life Offering Ceremony

289
0

His Holiness the Dalai Lama to attend Long Life Offering Ceremony.

Dharamshala: His Holiness the Dalai Lama will attend a Long Life Prayer offered to him by the Central Tibetan Administration on behalf of all Tibetans inside and outside Tibet at the Main Tibetan Temple in Dharamsala, HP, India on March 15, 2023. Live webcasts in TibetanChineseVietnameseRussianGermanMongolian and Spanish will also be available.

All times Indian Standard Time (IST=GMT+5:30)

March 15th: Long Life Prayer
Time: 8:00am – 9:30am

For times in your area 8:00am IST on March 15th in Dharamsala, India is the same as 2:30am GMT on March 15th in London, UK; and 7:30pm PST on March 14th in Los Angeles, California, USA. Other times can be found using Time Zone Converter (http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html).

Sourced from dalailama.com